(Click on the image to download a
larger, high-resolution version of it)
Nana Grizol - Ursa Minor

Format: CD/LP/download
Catalog # OTR051
Release Date: March 31, 2017

Wholesale Distro by:
Format: CD/LP/download


Track Listing:
1. Nightlights I
2. Bright Cloud
3. Mississippi Swells
4. Almost know your Name
5. Photos from when we were Young
6. ursa minor 1

7. Nightlights II
8. explained away
9. T.V. Song
10. Tacoma Center 1600
11. ursa minor ii
12. Window


Nana Grizol is a rock band from Athens, Ga. The band formed in the beginning of 2007 and in 2008 released their first album "Love It, Love It." since then they have toured nationally several times and continued to grow. And change. And be new. And old. The current lineup features Theo Hilton, Robbie Cucchiaro, Jared Gandy, and Matte Cathcart.

Ursa Minor, released in March of 2017, is the long-awaited follow up to Nana Grizol's second album, "Ruth," a potent mix of revved up melodic folk punk, laced with intricate horn arrangements and sleazy, ripping guitars. It alternates between contemplative, beautiful folk arrangements and blasting rock and roll, often within the same song.

(Click on the image to download a larger, high-resolution version of it)

Orange Twin Records is a record label and web site run by members of Elf Power. We support artists by providing an affordable place for them to display and sell their artwork and music.

Press Contact: alyssa [at] riotactmedia.com

All materials © Orange Twin Records